MY LAST NIGHT AS A BARTENDER!

It’s really happening. My career in the Dublin bar just ended! Although my name disappeared already from the Capitol roster I still feel that after free Sunday I have to go back to work. Well, no! I don’t have to 😉 this is the end… I said goodbye to the bartender job and slowly I say goodbye to the Republic of Ireland. Time to go home! My polish life is waiting for me. One adventure ends, so it’s time for another.

Before I leave I would like to say THANK YOU to all my work colleagues. We’ve spent a lot of time together in the Capitol bar. We had better and worse nights as it usually happens at work… sometimes we laugh and joke, and sometimes we wipe the tears. All of our experience, worse or better moments teaching us something. I learned a lot behind the bar and I don’t mean all those cocktails, which by the way I’m doing pretty good.lol I learned a lot especially about myself. Thank you guys for the nearly 5 years of working together. I will never forget YOU!!! I promise 😉

13734795_1411725368844075_682476298_n

Thank you for last night and thank you for the last few years together. Thank you very much for the beautiful and very personal gift. I didn’t know that you know me so well ❤

2 thoughts on “MY LAST NIGHT AS A BARTENDER!

Skomentuj

